kiasebo.blogg.se

Does east west symphonic choirs come with wordbuilder
Does east west symphonic choirs come with wordbuilder





does east west symphonic choirs come with wordbuilder
  1. DOES EAST WEST SYMPHONIC CHOIRS COME WITH WORDBUILDER UPGRADE
  2. DOES EAST WEST SYMPHONIC CHOIRS COME WITH WORDBUILDER SOFTWARE

DOES EAST WEST SYMPHONIC CHOIRS COME WITH WORDBUILDER SOFTWARE

They use to have a forum which might give you an idea of how satisfied their current Customers are.Īs far as the hard drives the libraries are sent out on, might want to check the spec'son those also as I remember that East West said they were only for installing the software and not to be used to actually run the libraries from. I wonder if they have lost their Customer base due to unkept promises and poor support. It does make me wonder why they are selling all these things for fractions of what they sold for. I try contacting support a few times about issues and always felt like I was being blown off so I don't do business with them any longer. It was shortly after that they went with the Ilok protection scheme so I was glad I did.

DOES EAST WEST SYMPHONIC CHOIRS COME WITH WORDBUILDER UPGRADE

They offered me an upgrade (paid) to the play version but I walked away.

does east west symphonic choirs come with wordbuilder

The word builder never did work even after a few updates. As I remember it was on sale back then for around $800. I bought symphonic choirs years ago when it first came out. They ship it.and will charge you $16+ dollars to do so. You will NOT be able to download the product. If that is how EAST WEST conducts business, rest assured they will My order was for the Upgrade to the PLAY version of Silver from the NI Verison stating.īecause your original transaction was for $49.50 (the half price of the upgrade to the PLAY version) we cannot process your transaction again for $174.50 for Symphonic I have the Native Instruments Original Version (Silver)īecause of the HALF OFF Sale I decided to upgrade to the PLAY VersionĪfter completing the transaction, I got an email from Nick in I.T.







Does east west symphonic choirs come with wordbuilder